Pastoral Staff Contact Information

Pastor

Rev. John Krumm
937-372-3193 / Parish Office
937-409-9355 / Emergency number when in need of a Priest
jetk76@ameritech.net

Business Manager
Facilities Coordinator

Roger Duffy
937-372-3193 / Parish Office
rduffy@stbrigidxenia.org

Assistant Business Manager

Jan Abel
937-372-3193 / Parish Office
jabel@stbrigidxenia.org

Music Director

Peggy Cook
937-372-3193 / Parish Office
937- 372-3222 / School Office
pcook@stbrigidxenia.org

School Principal

School Staff
Terry Adkins
937-372-3222 / School Office
tadkins@stbrigidxenia.org

PSR & Communications Coordinator
Baptism Classes
Safe Environment Coordinator

Janell Klippel
937-372-3193 / Parish Office
937-372-3222 Ext. 22 PSR Office
jklippel@stbrigidxenia.org

Youth Minister

Jessica Brown

Parish Secretary

Taryn Peters & Janell Klippel
937-372-3193 / Parish Office
tpeters@stbrigidxenia.org

School Secretary

Dee Brown
937-372-3222 / School Office
dbrown@stbrigidxenia.org

Maintenance Supervisor

Greg Orban
937-372-3193 / Parish Office

Custodian

Custodian opening: There is an immediate opening for a custodian for the school and parish on a temporary basis. The assignment begins immediately through the summer. This is a 40 hour per week job requiring lifting up to 70 pounds, with attention to maintaining sanitation levels in our school and church. The position requires a background check and compliance with Virtus child protection requirements. Contact the Business Manager at 937-372-3193 to complete an application.

Cemetery Sexton

Paul Burr
937-372-3292

St. Brigid Parish

Church

312 Fairground Road Xenia, OH 45385
Directions

School

312 Fairground Road
Xenia, OH 45385
937-372-3222 phone
937-374-3622 fax
School Email
Directions

Parish Office

258 Purcell Drive
Xenia, OH 45385
937-372-3193 phone