Teacher Contact List

St. Brigid School Staff

St. Brigid School has a dedicated staff of eleven full-time teachers, and four part-time teachers (technology, music, physical education, and advanced math). There are three teacher’s aides, three auxiliary staff (intervention specialist, counselor, and speech and language therapist), one secretary and a principal.

On average our teachers have taught for eighteen years with many teaching their entire career at St. Brigid or in Catholic education. Five have taught twenty years or more and eleven have taught more than ten years.

2018-19 Faculty and Staff

• Mr. Terry Adkins, Principal  –  tadkins@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Dee Brown, Secretary  –  dbrown@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Kim Brown, Preschool  –  kbrown@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Heather Ayers, Kindergarten  –  hayers@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Nancy Sandlin, Grade One  –  nsandlin@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs.Carol Keating, Grade Two  –  ckeating@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Julie Haynes, Grade Three  –  jhaynes@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Pam Greco, Grade Four  –  pgreco@stbrigidxenia.org
• Ms. Katula, Grade Five  –  rkatula@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. McGlothen, Grade Six Homeroom  –  tmcglothen@stbrigidxenia.org
• Ms. Wittmann, Grade Seven Homeroom  –   jwittmann@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mr. Royce Silverwood, Grade Eight Homeroom  –  rsilverwood@stbrigidxenia.org
• Ms. Anne Shoup, Music  –  ashoup@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Angel Harlow, Advanced Math/Physical Education  –  aharlow@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Deb Rudd, Technology  –  drudd@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Cathy Tate, Clerk/School Aide – ctate@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Peggy Wiles, School Aide

Auxiliary Personnel

• Mrs. Kim Cole, Speech and Language Therapist
• Mrs. Dorothy Weiss, Intervention Specialist  –  dweiss@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mr. Steve Harris, Counselor