Teacher and Staff Contact List

St. Brigid School Staff

St. Brigid School has a dedicated staff of eleven full-time teachers, and four part-time teachers (technology, music, physical education, and advanced math). There are three teacher’s aides, three auxiliary staff (intervention specialist, counselor, and speech and language therapist), one secretary and a principal.

On average our teachers have taught for eighteen years with many teaching their entire career at St. Brigid or in Catholic education. Five have taught twenty years or more and eleven have taught more than ten years.

2021-2022 Faculty and Staff

• Mr. Terry Adkins, Principal  –  tadkins@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Julie Kates, Administrative Assistant  –  jkates@stbrigidxenia.org
• Ms. Angela Keferl, Preschool  –  akeferl@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Heather Ayers, Kindergarten  –  hayers@stbrigidxenia.org
• Ms. Rachel Katula, Grade One  –  rkatula@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Carol Keating, Grade Two  –  ckeating@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Julie Haynes, Grade Three  –  jhaynes@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Nancy Sandlin, Grade Four  –  nsandlin@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Julie Roberts , Grade Five  –  jroberts@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Theresa McGlothen, Grade Six Homeroom  –  tmcglothen@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Linda Potyrala, Grade Seven Homeroom  –   lpotyrala@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mr. Royce Silverwood, Grade Eight Homeroom  –  rsilverwood@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Hadley Gammie – Music hgammie@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Angel Harlow, Advanced Math/Physical Education  –  aharlow@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Debora Rudd, Computer Science  –  drudd@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Tami Etter, Counselor – tetter1@udayton.edu
• Mrs. Celia Jones, Speech Therapist
• Mrs. Peggy Wiles, Clerk/School Aide
• Mrs. Becky Danis, School Aide
• Mrs. Shelley Baldwin, Preschool Aide
• Mrs. Kathy Prinz, Kindergarten Aide

Auxiliary Personnel

• Mrs. Celia Jones, Speech and Language Therapist
• Mrs. Dorothy Weiss, Intervention Specialist  –  dweiss@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Tami Etters, Counselor