Teacher and Staff Contact List

St. Brigid School Staff

St. Brigid School has a dedicated staff of eleven full-time teachers, and four part-time teachers (technology, music, physical education, and advanced math). There are three teacher’s aides, three auxiliary staff (intervention specialist, counselor, and speech and language therapist), one secretary and a principal.

On average our teachers have taught for eighteen years with many teaching their entire career at St. Brigid or in Catholic education. Five have taught twenty years or more and eleven have taught more than ten years.

A thorough background check is required for all those employed or volunteering to work with youth or vulnerable adults as a cleric, at a parish or school, as an Archdiocesan employee or at an Archdiocesan institution. All volunteers and employees are required to complete the electronic/online background check through SELECTION.com prior to beginning their volunteer activity or employment. In addition to the electronic/online background check, employees are required to complete manual fingerprinting and submit a B4 form before beginning their employment at an Archdiocesan parish, school, or institution.

2022-2023 Faculty and Staff

• Mr. Terry Adkins, Principal  –  tadkins@stbrigidxenia.org
• Miss Jillian Heigel, Administrative Assistant  –  jheigel@stbrigidxenia.org
• Ms. Angela Keferl, Preschool  –  akeferl@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Shelley Baldwin, Preschool PM  –  sbaldwin@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Hannah Vaive, Kindergarten  –  hvaive@stbrigidxenia.org
• Ms. Rachel Katula, Grade One  –  rkatula@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Carol Keating, Grade Two  –  ckeating@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Julie Haynes, Grade Three  –  jhaynes@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Nancy Sandlin, Grade Four  –  nsandlin@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Julie Roberts , Grade Five  –  jroberts@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Theresa McGlothen, Grade Six Homeroom  –  tmcglothen@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mr. Garrett Boeckman, Grade Seven Homeroom  –   gboeckman@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mr. Royce Silverwood, Grade Eight Homeroom  –  rsilverwood@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Hadley Gammie – Music hgammie@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Angel Harlow, Advanced Math/Physical Education  –  aharlow@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Debora Rudd, Technology Director/Teacher  –  drudd@stbrigidxenia.org
• Mrs. Peggy Wiles, Clerk/School Aide
• Mrs. Becky Danis, School Aide
• Mrs. Kathy Prinz, Kindergarten Aide
• Mrs. Casey Fox, First Grade Aide

Auxiliary Personnel

• Mrs. Celia Jones, Speech and Language Therapist
• Mrs. Dorothy Weiss, Intervention Specialist  –  dweiss@stbrigidxenia.org