Parish Staff Contact Information

Pastor

Fr. Andrew Cordonnier
937-372-3193 / Parish Office
pastor@stbrigidxenia.org

 

Associate Pastor

Fr. John Madanu
937-372-3193 / Parish Office
associate@stpaulyellowsprings.org

Deacon

Deacon Dennis Kall
937-372-3193 / Parish Office

Business Manager/Facilities Coordinator

Beth Sticka
937-372-3193 / Parish Office
besticka@stbrigidxenia.org

Tuition Manager

Jan Abel
937-372-3193 / Parish Office
jabel@stbrigidxenia.org

Organist

Carla Buxa

937-372-3193 / Parish Office

School Principal

School Staff
Terry Adkins
937-372-3222 / School Office
tadkins@stbrigidxenia.org

Admin Assistant, Safe Environment Coordinator, Youth Ministry

Angela Wagner
937-372-3193 / Parish Office
awagner@stbrigidxenia.org

School Secretary

Julie Kates
937-372-3222 / School Office
jkates@stbrigidxenia.org

Maintenance

Greg Orban
937-372-3193 / Parish Office

Jason Hughes

937-372-3193 / Parish Office

Cemetery Sexton

Paul Burr
937-372-3292

St. Brigid Parish

Church

312 Fairground Road Xenia, OH 45385
Directions

School

312 Fairground Road
Xenia, OH 45385
937-372-3222 phone
937-374-3622 fax
School Email
Directions

Parish Office

258 Purcell Drive
Xenia, OH 45385
937-372-3193 phone