Pastoral Staff Contact Information

Pastor

Fr. Andrew Cordonnier

pastor@stbrigidxenia.org
937-372-3193 / Parish Office

Deacon

Deacon Dennis Kall
937-372-3193 / Parish Office

Business Manager/Facilities Coordinator

Beth Sticka
937-372-3193 / Parish Office
besticka@stbrigidxenia.org

Tuition Manager

Jan Abel
937-372-3193 / Parish Office
jabel@stbrigidxenia.org

Music Director

Dr. Douglas O’Neill

937-372-3193 / Parish Office

School Principal

School Staff
Terry Adkins
937-372-3222 / School Office
tadkins@stbrigidxenia.org

Secretary and
Safe Environment Coordinator

Janell Klippel
937-372-3193 / Parish Office

jklippel@stbrigidxenia.org

Youth Minister

John & Marcia Zink
937-372-3193/ Parish Office
marciazink@gmail.com

School Secretary

Dee Brown
937-372-3222 / School Office
dbrown@stbrigidxenia.org

Maintenance Supervisor

Greg Orban
937-372-3193 / Parish Office

Cemetery Sexton

Paul Burr
937-372-3292

St. Brigid Parish

Church

312 Fairground Road Xenia, OH 45385
Directions

School

312 Fairground Road
Xenia, OH 45385
937-372-3222 phone
937-374-3622 fax
School Email
Directions

Parish Office

258 Purcell Drive
Xenia, OH 45385
937-372-3193 phone