Parish Staff Contact Information

A thorough background check is required for all those employed or volunteering to work with youth or vulnerableadults as a cleric, at a parish or school, as an Archdiocesan employee or at an Archdiocesan institution. All volunteers and employees are required to complete the electronic/online background check through SELECTION.com prior to beginning their volunteer activity or employment. In addition to the electronic/online background check, employees are required to complete manual fingerprinting and submit a B4 form before beginning their employment at an Archdiocesan parish, school, or institution.

Pastor

Fr. Jason Bedel
937-426-1733 ext. 201
SAINTLUKE@SAINTLUKEPARISH.ORG

Associate Pastors

Fr. John Madanu
associate@stpaulyellowsprings.org

Fr. Mike Holloran
mholloran@stbrigidxenia.org

Fr. Ambrose Dobrozsi
fr_ambrose@mhcparish.org

Deacons

Deacon Dennis Kall
937-372-3193 / Parish Office

Deacon Mark Danis
937-372-3193 / Parish Office

Organist

Carla Buxa
937-372-3193 / Parish Office
cbuxa@stbrigidxenia.org

Business Manager, Facilities Coordinator, Athletic Director

Brian Sticka

937-372-3193 / Parish Office
bsticka@stbrigidxenia.org

Admin Assistant, Safe Environment Coordinator, Youth Ministry

Angela Wagner
937-372-3193 / Parish Office
awagner@stbrigidxenia.org

Maintenance

Greg Orban
937-372-3193 / Parish Office

Cemetery Sexton

Paul Burr
937-372-3292

School Principal

School Staff
Terry Adkins
937-372-3222 / School Office
tadkins@stbrigidxenia.org

Tuition Manager

Jan Abel
937-372-3193 / Parish Office
jabel@stbrigidxenia.org

St. Brigid Parish

Church

312 Fairground Road Xenia, OH 45385
Directions

School

312 Fairground Road
Xenia, OH 45385
937-372-3222 phone
937-374-3622 fax
School Email
Directions

Parish Office

258 Purcell Drive
Xenia, OH 45385
937-372-3193 phone